Join Cornwall Staff Agency on LinkedIn Recruitment & Employment Confederation (REC) We are on call 24/7. Call 01726 879600

Because Recruitment Matters

Register for Work

Looking for Staff?

Tell us about your vacancy and one of our consultants will call you to discuss your requirements in full.

Click here for details
Follow Cornwall Staff on Twitter
Join us on Facebook

Looking For Work?

Register with us. It takes less than 5 minutes and one of our consultants will call you to discuss your requirements.

Register Now

Meet the Team

Our dedicated team are ready and waiting to speak to you re your recruitment needs. Please have a look below to see who seems the most likely to be able to help with your specific requirement or contact our office on 01726 879 600 or email info@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk – our 24/7 on call number is 07850 458 079

Andy Davies
Director (Operational/Business Development/Front Office)
01726 871 740
andy@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Sarah Davies
Director (Accounts/Payroll/Finance/Marketing)
01726 871 749
sarah@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Naomi Brown
Payroll Manager
01726 871 747
naomi@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Dan Cutts
Industrial Recruitment Consultant
01726 871 748
dan@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Sally Mottershead
Care Recruitment Consultant
01726 871 744
sally@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Jeandre van Tonder
Commercial Recruitment Consultant 
01726 871 746
jeandre@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Rachel Carter
Hospitality Consultant (Chefs/FOH – Temporary Division)
01726 871 743
rachel@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Penny Adams
Hospitality Consultant (Chefs/FOH – Permanent Division)
01726 871 745
penny@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Caroline Cotton-Shutt
Business Development Manager
07864 293516
caro@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Sian Davies
Resourcer
01726 879 600
sian@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Kiri Waters
Resourcer
01726 879 600
kiri@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Emma Veysey
Payroll Administrator (Catering and Industrial)
01726 871 742
emma@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Jo Chandler
Payroll Administrator (Care and Commercial)
01726 871 741
jo@cornwallstaffagency.co.uk

Facebook

Twitter